Board of Directors

Chapter President

Amber Scott
Austin Wedding Guide & Bridal Extravaganza
e-mail: ascott@austinweddings.com

Vice President

Michele Schwartz
The Modern Jewish Life Blogs
e-mail: texasmfs@gmail.com

Chapter Secretary

Carolina Moody Bear
Big Dog Pyro
e-mail: Carolina@BigDogPyro.com

Programs Co-Chair
Laura Campbell
Whim Event Rentals
e-mail: laura@whimhospitality.com

Communications Director

Michelle Chavez
Premiere Events
e-mail: Michelle@Premiereeventsonline.com

Fundraiser Co-Chair
Natalie Bratcher
Balcones Country Club
e-mail: nbratcher@balconescountryclub.com

Fundraiser Co-Chair

Heather Hartzog
Courtyard Marriott Austin-Pflugerille
e-mail: heather.hartzog@marriott.com

Hospitality Director

Alfred Engstrand
Alfred At Your Service, LLC
e-mail: alfred@alfredcatering.com

Membership Director

Shelley Brasher
Horseshoe Bay Resort
e-mail: sbrasher@hsbresort.com

Membership Director

Mauricette Rodriguez
The JW Marriott Austin
e-mail: Mauricette.rodriguez@whitelodging.com

Chapter Treasurer

Blanca N Cerda
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center
e-mail: blanca.cerda@attconf.utexas.edu

Community Service Director

Deseree McCormick, 9639558
Premiere Events
e-mail: deseree@premiereeventsonline.com

Immediate Past President

Jyll Vertuno, CPCE
JW Marriott Austin
e-mail: jyll.vertuno@marriott.com