Board of Directors

Chapter President

Amber Groce
Austin Wedding Guide & Bridal Extravaganza
e-mail: agroce@austinweddings.com

Vice President

Michele Schwartz
Whim Hospitality
e-mail: texasmfs@gmail.com

Chapter Secretary

Carolina Moody Bear
Big Dog Pyro
e-mail: Carolina@BigDogPyro.com

Programs Co-Chair
Laura Campbell
Whim Event Rentals
e-mail: laura@whimhospitality.com

Communications Director

Kristi DePew, CWEP
Eclipse Event Co.
e-mail: kristi@eclipseeventco.com

Fundraiser Co-Chair
Heather Hartzog
Sonesta
e-mail: hhartzog@sonesta.com

Fundraiser Co-Chair
Brooke Robbins
Premiere Events
e-mail: Brooke@premiereeventsonline.com

Hospitality Director

Alfred Engstrand
Alfred At Your Service, LLC
e-mail: alfred@alfredcatering.com

Membership Director

Shelley Brasher
Horseshoe Bay Resort
e-mail: sbrasher@hsbresort.com

Membership Director
Rachel Harris
Horseshoe Bay Resort
e-mail: rharris@hsbresort.com

Chapter Treasurer

Blanca N Cerda
AT&T Executive Education and Conference Center
e-mail: blanca.cerda@attconf.utexas.edu

Community Service Director

Lisa Parkes
The Renaissance Austin
e-mail: lisa.parkes@renaissancehotels.com

Immediate Past President

Jyll Vertuno, CPCE
JW Marriott Austin
e-mail: jyll.vertuno@marriott.com