Board of Directors

Hospitality Co-Chair
Jessica Amaya
Hilton Austin
500 East 4th Street
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512/682-2718
e-mail: jessica.amaya@hilton.com
President

Deborah Ayala
Culinaire International at the Embassy Suites Austin Central
5901 N-IH 35
Austin, TX 78723
Phone: 512/519-0466
Fax: 512/450-0204
e-mail: deborah.ayala@hilton.com
Secretary

Blanca N Cerda
Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin
111 East Cesar Chavez
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512/844-9315
Fax: 512/473-1502
e-mail: bcerda@radissonaustin.com
Event Professional Representative

Delores Crum
Premiere Party Central
11810 Manchaca
Austin, TX 78748
Phone: 512/292-3900
Fax: 512/292-4066
e-mail: delores.crum@premierepartycentral.com
Fundraising Co-Chair

Michele Edison
Hilton Austin Airport
9515 Hotel Drive
Austin, TX 78719
Phone: 512/634-2168
Fax: 512/385-6763
e-mail: michele.edison@hilton.com
Membership Co-Chair
Michael Meeks
Phototainment of Texas LLC (dba TapSnap)
3027 North Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX 78705
Phone: 254/421-1724
Fax: 254/771-3095
e-mail: michaelm@tapsnap.net
Treasurer

Michelle Morris-Cuellar
The Wedding Guide
6390 Granberry
San Antonio, TX 78239
Phone: 512/964-4005
Fax: 512/268-0290
e-mail: mmorris@austinweddings.com
Fundraising Co-Chair

Brianne Mouton, CPCE
Renaissance Austin Hotel
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: 303/817-8941
e-mail: briannemouton@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair
Kevin Paladino
Complete Music Video & Photo
2407 S. Bell Blvd.
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: 512/466-6893
e-mail: kevin@completeaustin.com
Membership Co-Chair
Lisa Parkes
The Renaissance Austin
9721 Arboretum Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512/795-6009
e-mail: lisa.parkes@renaissancehotels.com
Past President

Jyll Vertuno, CPCE
--Congregation Agudas Achim
P.O. Box 28400
7300 Hart Lane
Austin, TX 78755-8400
Phone: 512/735-8428
e-mail: jmvertuno@gmail.com
Vice President

Julie Diaz
Austin Country Club
4408 Long Champ Drive
Austin, TX 78746
Phone: 512/314-3286
e-mail: jdiaz@austincountryclub.com
Programs Co-Chair

Laura Page
Marquee Event Group
4616 W. Howard Lane
Bldg. 4, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: 512/491-7368
Fax: 512/491-7477
e-mail: laura@marqueerents.com
Communications

Tracy Bayan
The Driskill
604 Brazos Street
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512/391-7153
Fax: 512/391-7059
e-mail: tracy.bayan@hyatt.com
Communications
Amber Groce
Wyndham Garden Hotel
3401 S IH-35
Austin, TX 78741
Phone: 512/744-4829
Fax: 512/443-4208
e-mail: agroce@austinwyndham.com
Community Chair
Alfred Engstrand
Alfred At Your Service, LLC
6815 De Paul Cove
Austin, TX 78723-2223
Phone: 512/785-8416
Fax: 512/220-8416
e-mail: alfred@alfredcatering.com