Board of Directors

Chapter President

Blanca N Cerda
Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin
111 East Cesar Chavez
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512/844-9315
Fax: 512/473-1502
e-mail: bcerda@radissonaustin.com
Vice President

Amber Groce
Austin's Wedding Guide & Bridal Extravaganza
7608 Galveston Lane
Austin, TX 78735
Phone: 832-465-0249
e-mail: agroce@austinweddings.com
Chapter Secretary
Brittany Rhodenbaugh
AT&T Conference Center and Hotel
1900 University Avenue
Austin, TX 78705
Phone: 512.404.3624
e-mail: brittany.rhodenbaugh@attconf.utexas.edu
Programs Co-Chair
Shelley Brasher
Horseshoe Bay Resort
100 Hi Circle
Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
Phone: 310/351-5338
Fax: 830/598-0374
e-mail: sbrasher@hsbresort.com
Programs Co-Chair

Michele Schwartz
The Modern Jewish Wedding
3571 Far West Blvd. #120
Austin, TX 78731
Phone: 512-228-0390
e-mail: michele@themodernjewishwedding.com
Communications Director

Carolina Moody Bear
Big Dog Pyro
Austin, TX 78741
Phone: (512) 710-7976
e-mail: Carolina@BigDogPyro.com
Fundraiser Co-Chair
Kristi DePew
Eclipse Event Co.
P.O. Box 201353
Austin, TX 78720
Phone: 512-710-6505
e-mail: kristi@eclipseeventco.com
Fundraiser Co-Chair
Brandy Meitzen
Sonesta
12800 Hill Country Blvd
Suite G-110
Bee Cave, TX 78738
Phone: 512-954-5528
e-mail: bMeitzen@sonesta.com
Hospitality Director

Alfred Engstrand
Alfred At Your Service, LLC
6815 De Paul Cove
Austin, TX 78723-2223
Phone: 512/785-8416
Fax: 512/220-8416
e-mail: alfred@alfredcatering.com
Membership Director
Alison Herschap, CERP
Premiere Events
11939 Manchaca Rd.
Austin, TX 78748
Phone: 512-292-3900
e-mail: alison@premiereeventsonline.com
Chapter Treasurer

Michelle Morris
The Wedding Guide
6390 Granberry
San Antonio, TX 78239
Phone: 512/964-4005
Fax: 512/268-0290
e-mail: mmorris@austinweddings.com
Community Service Director

Jyll Vertuno, CPCE
Congregation Agudas Achim/ Kosher Catering
P.O. Box 28400
7300 Hart Lane
Austin, TX 78755-8400
Phone: 512/735-8428
e-mail: jmvertuno@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Michele Edison
Austin Convention & Visitors Bureau
301 Congress Avenue
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-583-7271
Fax: 512-583-7371
e-mail: medison@austintexas.org