Board of Directors

Chapter President

Blanca N Cerda
Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin
e-mail: bcerda@radissonaustin.com

Vice President

Amber Groce
Austin Wedding Guide & Bridal Extravaganza
e-mail: agroce@austinweddings.com

Chapter Secretary

Michele Schwartz
The Modern Jewish Wedding
e-mail: michele@themodernjewishwedding.com

Programs Co-Chair
Shelley Brasher
Horseshoe Bay Resort
e-mail: sbrasher@hsbresort.com

Communications Director

Carolina Moody Bear
Big Dog Pyro
e-mail: Carolina@BigDogPyro.com

Fundraiser Co-Chair
Kristi DePew
Eclipse Event Co.
e-mail: kristi@eclipseeventco.com

Fundraiser Co-Chair
Rachel Harris
Horseshoe Bay Resort
e-mail: rharris@hsbresort.com

Hospitality Director

Alfred Engstrand
Alfred At Your Service, LLC
e-mail: alfred@alfredcatering.com

Membership Director
Alison Herschap, CERP
Premiere Events
e-mail: alison@premiereeventsonline.com

Membership Director
Callie Hill
Salt Lick
e-mail: callie@saltlickbbq.com

Chapter Treasurer

Michelle Morris
The Wedding Guide
e-mail: mmorris@austinweddings.com

Community Service Director

Jyll Vertuno, CPCE
Congregation Agudas Achim/ Kosher Catering
e-mail: jmvertuno@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Michele Edison
Austin Convention & Visitors Bureau
e-mail: medison@austintexas.org