Board of Directors

President

Deborah Ayala
Culinaire International at the Embassy Suites Austin Central
5901 N-IH 35
Austin, TX 78723
Phone: 512/519-0466
Fax: 512/450-0204
e-mail: deborah.ayala@hilton.com
Secretary

Tracy Bayan
The Driskill
604 Brazos Street
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512/391-7153
Fax: 512/391-7059
e-mail: tracy.bayan@hyatt.com
Membership Co-Chair
Katie Billingsley
Complete Weddings + Events
2407 S. Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: 512-458-3535
e-mail: katie@completeaustin.com
Event Professional Representative
Sara E Dodd
Game Plan Entertainment
4175 Freidrich Lane
Suite 100
Austin, TX 78744
Phone: 512/694-9583
e-mail: sara@gameplanent.com
Hospitality Co-Chair
Alfred Engstrand
Alfred At Your Service, LLC
6815 De Paul Cove
Austin, TX 78723-2223
Phone: 512/785-8416
Fax: 512/220-8416
e-mail: alfred@alfredcatering.com
Treasurer

Michelle Morris-Cuellar
The Wedding Guide
6390 Granberry
San Antonio, TX 78239
Phone: 512/964-4005
Fax: 512/268-0290
e-mail: mmorris@austinweddings.com
Membership Co-Chair

Lisa Parkes
The Renaissance Austin
9721 Arboretum Blvd
Austin, TX 78759
Phone: 512/795-6009
e-mail: lisa.parkes@renaissancehotels.com
Past President

Michele Edison
Austin Convention & Visitors Bureau
301 Congress Avenue
Suite 200
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512-583-7271
Fax: 512-583-7371
e-mail: medison@austintexas.org
Vice President

Blanca N Cerda
Radisson Hotel & Suites Austin
111 East Cesar Chavez
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512/844-9315
Fax: 512/473-1502
e-mail: bcerda@radissonaustin.com
Programs Co-Chair
Alison Herschap, CERP
Premiere Events
11939 Manchaca Rd.
Austin, TX 78748
Phone: 512-292-3900
e-mail: alison@premiereeventsonline.com
Programs Co-Chair

Laura Page, CERP
Marquee Event Group
4616 W. Howard Lane
Bldg. 4, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: 512/491-7368
Fax: 512/491-7477
e-mail: laura@marqueerents.com
Communications

Amber Groce
River Place Country Club
4207 River Place Blvd
Austin, TX 78730
Phone: 5123461114 ext: 3904
e-mail: amber@riverplaceclub.com
Community Chair

Jyll Vertuno, CPCE
--Congregation Agudas Achim
P.O. Box 28400
7300 Hart Lane
Austin, TX 78755-8400
Phone: 512/735-8428
e-mail: jmvertuno@gmail.com


Brianne Mouton, CPCE
BMWE
14909 Sand Dollar Court
Austin, TX 78728
Phone: 512.222.9856
e-mail: briannemouton@gmail.com